Album Cover
(DEMO) The Fall of God's Empire
Released: Jan 1, 2007
Label: Unsigned
Track Listing
1 Will of the Black Flame
2 Endless Suffering
3 Desecrate the Golden Thrones of Heaven
4 The Virgin Whore (2010)

Liner Notes

Rigormortem's first few tracks, recorded between 2007 and 2010. 

These tracks will also be re-recorded and featured on the debut album "The Fall Of God's Empire"  ( 2011 release )

займы онлайн на карту